SASS Wire Forum

Aliases

pearlbeason

My husband and I are wanting to join SASS. We went to the Landrun in OKC this weekend, and he also attended the Hell on the Border event in Fort Smith last month. It looks like a lot of fun. We got set up with guns and I bought an outfit. We have holsters ordered but we're kinda' stumped on aliases. He would like to have one with the initials "C.B." and I would like to incorporate my name "Pearl". We live near "Cache Creek" and in a community called "Stoney Point". He is tall and thin. I am an average size woman and I am a mental health therapist. I don't want to be "stuck" dressing one part, if it's allowed, I might want to do a ranch wife character one time and a saloon girl the next (if that's allowed).

Hi Pearl,

Welcome. You can dress however you want. The only time you will get stuck dressing a certain way is Classic Cowboy that has clothing requirement.

The beauty of SASS is that you can be whatever you want to be. Saloon girl, Indian Squaw, School Marm, whatever trips your trigger.

Just a thought but C.B. Slim comes to mind with Stoney Point Pearl?

Welcome to the game.

----------------

Let's see..

C.B. included ?

1. Cast Bullet Maker

2. Cabin Builder "any name here" Bob

3. Crazy Bill "any last name here" example: McCrae

4. Choir Boy "any name here" example: Fred

5. Chin Bone Healer

as you can see you can have a lot of fun here.

Badlands Pearl

Gold Rush Pearl

Oklahoma Pearl

Pearl Haas McCrae

Pearls Ore Nothin'

again just have fun with it.

Pearls Of Wisdom

Some days I dress like a cowboy...same days a fireman... Some days a prisoner...some days I don't know...

Lofe is full of variety.

And sometimes he don't dress; just wears his nightgown.

And sometimes he don't dress; just wears his nightgown.

Thanks that is just the mental picture I wanted right before going to bed. :unsure: :unsure: Probably going to have nightmares now.