SASS Wire Forum

Ladies- I need your help

Complicated Lady

I am trying to put together an outfit for the pajama party at the convention.

I need a corset that is either solid red or red and white.

I would rather have one that is both red and white. It needs to be an underbust corset.

Any suggestions as to where I might find one?

Hi Lady,

Lily from Victorian Designs will be at Convention. She has dark red underbust corsets in stripes or florals. I don't know if she has a Website. She is on Facebook.

I believe La Bandida from Butterfly Frillies will be there. Here is a link to her Website.

Laced Corsets (also on Facebook and I could not find a Website) is usually at Convention.

See ya soon!

Allie

I purchased a corset from these folks and really like it. Meschantes It fits well and is quite comfortable. I also noticed a company advertising here on the wire. Their prices seem to be really reasonable, but I have no experience with their fit or comfort. Brocadecorset.com

Good luck!

Laced Corsets (also on Facebook and I could not find a Website) is usually at Convention.

Allie

http://www.laced.biz/

If you can't find it at the Convention......

Scedalel over to Bad Attitude Corsets on Sahara Ave.

They might have something you can use in a pinch!

If you can't find it at the Convention......

Scedalel over to Bad Attitude Corsets on Sahara Ave.

They might have something you can use in a pinch!

There is a place on the web called BrocadeCorsets.com they will have what you are looking for. I just got one from them and am very happy with it and it came in about a week. They have the color you are looking for. Hope this helps you. They are also reasonable in price. I got mine for less than $100.00 and it is a heavy boned so it will hold up well. They have all sizes.

Lady Glitter

I would rather have one that is both red and white. It needs to be an underbust corset.