SASS Wire Forum

Seen This?

Jack Houston # 35508

So no military leaders thought this was significant enough to immediately drop a dime?

I'm skeptical.

Guest Texas Jack Black

ALEX JONES Why on earth would anyone even read that trash ? :wacko:/>/> :wacko:/>/> Aliens have landed again. time for the aluminum foil hats. :lol:/>/> :lol:/>/>

I'm a retired military officer, and will not allow this piece of what appears to be intentional spreading of mis-information, to go unchallenged. I agree with the assessments of Utah Bob, Texas Jack, and Okie...this article doesn't pass a basic sniff test.

CPT. JACK

My reply was to be as follows but I guess my computer does not let it go through. I see this format used frequently by those who are trying to sell a product based on our fears and secret distrust in our government. Some Joe comes along doing a 'cut and paste' job, then posting on another site. This takes away the tell-tale advertising gimmickry being used? There is little doubt in my mind that there are many fake stories being planted by unwitting agents on the other side just to keep controversies stirred and promote the idea that we are radicals. They plant a seed and we tend the tree!