Jump to content
SASS Wire Forum

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Wolf Bane, SASS 13557

Team SASS: COLORADO EMERGENCY!

Recommended Posts

The Colorado Senate is our last line of defense to stop these measures. There are estimates that these bills may only pass by one vote in the Colorado Senate. It is time to make phone calls, send emails and use social media to all Colorado State Senators!


The Colorado State Shooting Association is recommending to especially contact the senators listed below:

Senator Angela Giron ( D-5)
Phone: 303-866-4878
Email: angela.giron.senate@state.co.us
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/SenGiron
Twitter: https://twitter.com/SenGiron

Senator John Morse (D-11)
Phone: 303-866-6364
Email: john.morse.senate@state.co.us
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/SenatePresidentMorse
Twitter: https://twitter.com/SenJohnMorse

Senator Cheri Jahn (D-20)
Phone: 303-866-4856
Email: cheri.jahn.senate@state.co.us
Facebook:=0 https://www.facebook.com/cheri.jahn
Twitter: https://twitter.com/CheriJahn

Senator Gail Schwartz (D-5)
Phone: 303-866-4871
Email: gail.schwartz.senate@gmail.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Gail-Schwartz/112259942119422
Twitter: https://twitter.com/SenGailSchwartz

Senator Andy Kerr (D-22)
Phone: 303-866-4859
Email: andy.kerr.senate@state.co.us
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Andy-Kerr/51257823489

Senator Jeanne Nicholson (D-16)
Phone: 303-866-4873
Email: jeanne.nicholson.senate@state.co.us
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/SenatorNicholson
Twitter: https://twitter.com/SenNicholson

Share this post


Link to post

Good for Magpul for sticking to their guns (so to speak)

And thanks to Salazar for being such an idiot.

I'm hoping we can turn this state red in the next election.

Share this post


Link to post
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.