Jump to content
SASS Wire Forum

Costume Contest Eligibility

Recommended Posts

The following from Cat Ballou:


...we will change the rule concerning 1st place wins at EOT or the Convention.  The same costume can be entered in both events, even if it won first place at either per the Costume Committee.  After it has won first place at both EOT and the Convention, then it must be retired from those events.  It can still be entered at Regionals, the National, or state events.  I will write something concerning the change in an upcoming Cat's Corner before EOT.  Cat


This just freed up several costumes that had won first place in category at the SASS Convention. Now they can enter at EOT, and EOT winners can enter at the Convention. This should increase the total of entries.

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.