Jump to content
SASS Wire Forum

Anybody done business with Firearms World

Recommended Posts

They are at Firearms-World.com

There are so many gun-related scams nowadays, that I hesitate to do business with anyone I do not know.





Link to comment
Share on other sites


location is a small ranch house.   
Probably phony bologna FFL too.  Claims to have everything, but unless this company has a basement like a missle silo, not a chance. 


Link to comment
Share on other sites

Any business that sells guns and accepts Zelle, PayPal, Vemo, or Bit Coin is 100 % a scam. Those all are the same as sending cash and you have no recourse when you don’t get the product. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.