SASS Wire Forum

Bunkhouse Boss didn't laugh:

Widder, SASS #59054

Howdy Saloon Pards.

Ya know, after 35+ years of marriage,  you would think that you would understand a woman better.

So, just a word of advice to share for those of you contemplating a midnight joke:

'SHE' won't think its funny if you unscrew the light bulb and leave the toilet seat up..... :o

Course, I've had time to see HER side of it while fixing meowndang breakfast this morning..... :ph34r:

..........Widder

My boner, years back while I was a beat cop I came home after midnight and I mean dead tired. Wife wanted to talk, talk, talk. I finally pulled out the handcuffs, put one side on her wrist, closed it, put the other end around the bed post and closed it. By the time my head hit the pillow I was out. In the morning when I woke up there she was looking down on me with those cuffs on and oh boy the look I was a getten. Crap, what did I do. Long time of silent treatment, flowers, candy, ice cream, cute cards, you name it. Cost me till I was broke, but ya know I got plenty of sleep out on the couch for a few days.:rolleyes:

No point in overly worrying about it, no matter what you will get in trouble again and not even know what you did. And---she'll tell you "If you don't know what you did--------"

46 minutes ago, Smoken D said:

My boner,  I came home  pulled out the handcuffs, put one on her wrist, closed it, put the other end around the bed post and closed it. when I woke up there she was looking down on me  Crap, what did I do. .:rolleyes:

Had to read between the lines to get the real story.  You did good. MT

11 hours ago, Widowmaker Hill SASS #59054 said:

Ya know, after 35+ years of marriage,  you would think that you would understand a woman better.

BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

{BREATHE}

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Uhmmmm... No