SASS Wire Forum

Who would you like to shoot with on the wire?

Dirty Dan Dawkins

I got to thinking. Theres a lot of folks here on the WIRE we all chat with and call friends but really don't know. If I had to put a posse of 12 together (including me) of the people I have not met/or not shot with but know from the wire, it would look something like this:

Widder' (only one this list I have met)

Brother King

Madd Mike

Allie Mo

Utah Bob

Gunner Gatlin

Deuce Stevens

Rye Miles

Slick McLade

Phantom

Lassiter

Sure there are others, lots of others!

How about you?

• Replies 91
  • Created
  • Last Reply

I have been shooting SASS since 1992.

I know that what happens here on the forums is more like reading the Sunday Funnies.

Entertainment.

I would be happy to shoot with any one from the forum at a real cas match.

It would be the only way to really find out how someone really is.

And I can even put up with screaming kids once. ;^) this is joke people. a joke.

And I can even put up with screaming kids once. ;^) this is joke people. a joke.

I have 3 that will try your nerves. The 4th, and oldest, you'd enjoy shooting with.

I have been shooting SASS since 1992.

I know that what happens here on the forums is more like reading the Sunday Funnies.

Entertainment.

I would be happy to shoot with any one from the forum at a real cas match.

It would be the only way to really find out how someone really is.

There you have it.

Except maybe Bisley Joe.

Well I like alittle color in my life sOOOO..

Widder, Brother King, Madd Mike, Phantom, Possum Skinner. Gunner Gatlin, Wyatt, Lassiter, Red River Ray, Tex #4, Bootsie Hill.... ME!! :lol::lol:

NOW that's a crew fer sure!!! :blink::wacko: HEE HEE HEE..

Spades H. :ph34r:

Hard to limit it to just 12....

Jed I Knight

Rolan Krapps

T-Bone Dooley

Calliope Cupcake

Deuce Stevens

Philly Slim

Cap'n George Baylor

Misty Moonshine

Colt Faro

Matt Black

Crazy Mingo

Sugah (even if Buck comes along with her :P)