SASS Wire Forum

What do you "Carry"?

• Replies 78
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Guns? I don't own any guns much less carry one!

But if I did, I guess it might be an H&K USP Compact .40 S&W, if I did.

Same here. Not a one. If I had one that I did carry though, it would probably be a Beretta PX-4 Storm in 9mm.

I (dont) carry a colt defender ser.90 45cal

Nobody carries, but if I did it'd be a Springfield XD40.

Here in Illinois the law doesn't allow me to carry my Bersa .380 or Rock River Tactical .45 or my Rock River Officers model .45 or my Ruger LC9 or my Ruger SR9 or the Rock River Tactical in 9mm.

However if they did I probably wouldn't be able to move with all that weight! :angry: :angry: :wacko::unsure::rolleyes::lol:

I suppose if I had been Packing for the last 25 years it would be one of my Dads WW II bring backs A Walther PPK with the brownish blue tint color of the slide not quite matching the blued color of the frame,,, he even had the box and tin Acc box cleaning rod and 3 magazines one with the finger spur and 2 plain and of course carried with a full magazine and the hammer down on a loaded chamber. light compact easy to conceal and fast into action if needed (thank god it never has been)

I would never think of carrying a taurus slim 9, xd45m or anything that fits in a milt sparks summer special II set up for someting called a govt model whatever that is. Nope wouldnt think of it.

Casual ... a Taurus ss 38

When not so casual

The Taurus

a berreta 22

Blackhawk 45 or 1911 depending on my mood

And a few pointy things

I do have a permit. Actually two current ones utah and minesota

A Kel-Tec PF9 with laser, or in very hot weather a Browning Baby. I’ve lost count of the guns I carried as back up or off duty but the Baby is the one that has been there for the last 30 years