SASS Wire Forum

What you fellers do for a living?

Red River Ray SASS#33254

I just got ta wonderin what folks do or have done ta make a living? Some I know, but alot I have no idea. Creeker and I have agreed some here lately on several post and lookin at his picture he kinda looks like a brick mason er a plumber He He He ( Hell he's probably a doctor) Just wonderin???

I'm a carpenter, I do some new const. but mostly remodeling and additions, right now whatever pays tha dam gas bill. What you fellers an ladies do so you can buy guns and bullets?

RRR

• Replies 388
  • Created
  • Last Reply

For the last 7 years I have worked gun retail. Along with casting bullets commercially on a part time basis.Quit working retail last year. Now I'm a full time Dad and casting bullets basicaly full time. KJ is a tax proof reader and team lead for a large tax firm in town here.

I work here:

http://www.greenislanddistributors.com/index.php

and drive this around Long Island, New York City and the Hudson Valley:

http://www.greenislanddistributors.com/admin/spaw2/uploads/images/Delivery%20&%20Shipping.jpg

For the last 7 years I have worked gun retail. Along with casting bullets commercially on a part time basis.Quit working retail last year. Now I'm a full time Dad and casting bullets basicaly full time. KJ is a tax proof reader and team lead for a large tax firm in town here.

I've saw tha pictures buddy I expect your a better full time dad than i'm a carpenter or KJ is a proof reader!!! He He He Bless ye buddy.

RRR

I work as a Chippendale dancer.

No wait, I'm a playmate interviewer for Hugh baby.

Well, would you believe I work for the City of Knoxville in their Civil Service department. I handle budget stuff, payroll, and give Police and Fire applicants their entry Physical Performance test.

..........Widder

I work as a Chippendale dancer.

No wait, I'm a playmate interviewer for Hugh baby.