Jump to content
SASS Wire Forum

Pay Dirt Norvelle #90056

  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

15 Good

About Pay Dirt Norvelle #90056

  • Birthday 10/02/1943

Previous Fields

  • SASS #
  • SASS Affiliated Club
    Coyote Valley Cowboys #37

Contact Methods

  • Website URL
  • ICQ

Profile Information

  • Gender
  • Location
    Santa Clara County, California

Recent Profile Visitors

1,961 profile views
  1. My wife hates the digital alarm clock she has on her night stand and I don't blame her. You almost need a degree in electronic engineering to set it and I am quite conversant with electronics (amateur radio operator) so I just ordered a analog plug in old fashioned alarm clock.
  2. I spoke Mexican Spanish fairly good as a kid. Both of my Mother's parents were from Mexico. I guess that makes me half Mexican.
  3. That is a great looking cart! I am looking forward to later this year when I will be able to order one.
  4. I retired a little over 11 years ago. It took a few months to get used to it, but I sure like it now! If you do it right you will not believer how busy you can be. Our house was paid off a couple of years ago and we have and will probably will not move out until they carry use out. I wouldn't mind moving to someplace like Idaho, but my wife does not want to move away from the grand kids. One lives 20 minutes ways and the others 45 minutes away.
  5. That cart is great! The work you do is something else.
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.